Australian TV Charts for August 2021

  • Sunday 1st August

    Number One: Episode 1 by Time
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Driver's Seat by Good Trouble

  • Monday 2nd August

    Number One: A Prueba De Balas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #1 - A Prueba De Balas by Queen of the South

  • Tuesday 3rd August

    Number One: A Prueba De Balas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #20 - A Home for Hope by Million Dollar Listing: New York

  • Wednesday 4th August

    Number One: A Prueba De Balas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #4 - The Morning After by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 5th August

    Number One: A Prueba De Balas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Guidos On Ice by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

  • Friday 6th August

    Number One: Ice Queen of the Desert by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Ice Queen of the Desert by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 7th August

    Number One: Ice Queen of the Desert by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Ba'al by American Horror Stories

  • Sunday 8th August

    Number One: Ice Queen of the Desert by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #9 - She's Back by Good Trouble

  • Monday 9th August

    Number One: El Final by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #1 - El Final by Queen of the South

  • Tuesday 10th August

    Number One: El Final by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #23 - The Rumor Mill by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 11th August

    Number One: El Final by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Can't Fight This Feeling by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 12th August

    Number One: El Final by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Delusional by Motherland

  • Friday 13th August

    Number One: Circle of Distrust by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Circle of Distrust by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 14th August

    Number One: Circle of Distrust by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Good Ones by Brooklyn Nine-Nine

  • Sunday 15th August

    Number One: The Good Ones by Brooklyn Nine-Nine
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Knocked Down by Good Trouble

  • Monday 16th August

    Number One: The Good Ones by Brooklyn Nine-Nine
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Pilot by Divorce

  • Tuesday 17th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Wednesday 18th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Recentering by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Thursday 19th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #6 - At Your Lack of Service by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Friday 20th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Season's Grillings by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 21st August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Episode #0202 by War Of The Worlds

  • Sunday 22nd August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Shame by Good Trouble

  • Monday 23rd August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Tuesday 24th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Cliffside Accident or Campsite Killing? by True Life: Crime

  • Wednesday 25th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #9 - A Near Vimes Experience by The Watch

  • Thursday 26th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Be Mine, Galentine by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Friday 27th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Season 4 Reunion by Siesta Key

  • Saturday 28th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Cape Fear by American Horror Story

  • Sunday 29th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Making a Metamour by Good Trouble

  • Monday 30th August

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #57 - The Big Heat by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Tuesday 31st August

    Number One: Lips Unsealed by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lips Unsealed by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows