Australian TV Charts for June 2021

  • Tuesday 1st June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown

  • Wednesday 2nd June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Illusions by Mare of Easttown

  • Thursday 3rd June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #14 - The Orneriness of Kings by Mayans M.C.

  • Friday 4th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Sutton's Gotta Give by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 5th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The End, Pt. 1 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 6th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #30 - The Sun by A Perfect Planet

  • Monday 7th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Fantasmas by Queen of the South

  • Tuesday 8th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #18 - The Truth Shall Sext You Free by Shahs of Sunset

  • Wednesday 9th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Overreaching Don’t Pay by Mayans M.C.

  • Thursday 10th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Stop and Throw the Roses by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Friday 11th June

    Number One: Overexposed by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Overexposed by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 12th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #4 - The End, Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 13th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Arraignment Day by Good Trouble

  • Monday 14th June

    Number One: Miss Lady Hawk Herself by Mare of Easttown
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Me llevo Manhattan by Queen of the South

  • Tuesday 15th June

    Number One: Fantasmas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Back in the Saddle by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Wednesday 16th June

    Number One: Fantasmas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Episode 1 by Bloodlands

  • Thursday 17th June

    Number One: Fantasmas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Electile Dysfunction by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Friday 18th June

    Number One: The Divided States of Erika by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Divided States of Erika by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 19th June

    Number One: The Divided States of Erika by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Masquerade by The Flash

  • Sunday 20th June

    Number One: Fantasmas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Whoosh, Pow, Bang by Good Trouble

  • Monday 21st June

    Number One: No Te Pierdas La Cabeza by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #1 - No Te Pierdas La Cabeza by Queen of the South

  • Tuesday 22nd June

    Number One: No Te Pierdas La Cabeza by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Final Curtain, Pt. 1 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 23rd June

    Number One: No Te Pierdas La Cabeza by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Dark Deep-Laid Plans by Mayans M.C.

  • Thursday 24th June

    Number One: Fantasmas by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Of the Blood by Motherland

  • Friday 25th June

    Number One: I'm Back in La Bitches! by The Hills: New Beginnings
    Highest New Entry: #1 - I'm Back in La Bitches! by The Hills: New Beginnings

  • Saturday 26th June

    Number One: The Liberation of Erika Jayne by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Liberation of Erika Jayne by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 27th June

    Number One: The Liberation of Erika Jayne by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Klompendansen by Good Trouble

  • Monday 28th June

    Number One: La Situacion by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #1 - La Situacion by Queen of the South

  • Tuesday 29th June

    Number One: La Situacion by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Hold The Line by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Wednesday 30th June

    Number One: La Situacion by Queen of the South
    Highest New Entry: #9 - You Can't Pray a Lie by Mayans M.C.

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows