Australian TV Charts for March 2021

  • Monday 1st March

    Number One: Cover for Action by SEAL Team
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Honour Amongst Thieves by The Mallorca Files

  • Tuesday 2nd March

    Number One: Honour Amongst Thieves by The Mallorca Files
    Highest New Entry: #17 - The Usual Suspects by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 3rd March

    Number One: Honour Amongst Thieves by The Mallorca Files
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Fault by The Good Doctor

  • Thursday 4th March

    Number One: Honour Amongst Thieves by The Mallorca Files
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Austin, We Have a Problem by The Real Housewives of Dallas

  • Friday 5th March

    Number One: All’s Well That Ends Wells by The Flash
    Highest New Entry: #1 - All’s Well That Ends Wells by The Flash

  • Saturday 6th March

    Number One: All’s Well That Ends Wells by The Flash
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Best Frenemies by Summer House

  • Sunday 7th March

    Number One: Pilot by The Equalizer ('21)

  • Monday 8th March

    Number One: All’s Well That Ends Wells by The Flash
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Under Fire by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 9th March

    Number One: All’s Well That Ends Wells by The Flash
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Front Page News by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 10th March

    Number One: Guys Gone Wild by The Real Housewives of New Jersey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Guys Gone Wild by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Thursday 11th March

    Number One: Guys Gone Wild by The Real Housewives of New Jersey
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Essential Workers by New Amsterdam

  • Friday 12th March

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park
    Highest New Entry: #1 - South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park

  • Saturday 13th March

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Protect and Serve by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 14th March

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Commitment by Tin Star

  • Monday 15th March

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Crusade by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 16th March

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park
    Highest New Entry: #20 - There Goes the Neighborhood by 9-1-1

  • Wednesday 17th March

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park
    Highest New Entry: #15 - The Uncertainty Principle by The Good Doctor

  • Thursday 18th March

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Safe Enough by New Amsterdam

  • Friday 19th March

    Number One: Mother by The Flash
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mother by The Flash

  • Saturday 20th March

    Number One: Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 21st March

    Number One: Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #58 - It's Only Magic by Vikings

  • Monday 22nd March

    Number One: Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Episode 1 by A Teacher

  • Tuesday 23rd March

    Number One: Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Kiss My Peach by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Wednesday 24th March

    Number One: Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Parenting by The Good Doctor

  • Thursday 25th March

    Number One: Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #3 - This Is All I Need by New Amsterdam

  • Friday 26th March

    Number One: Beginnings and Endings by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #4 - The Only Way Out Is Through by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Saturday 27th March

    Number One: No Comment by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - No Comment by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 28th March

    Number One: No Comment by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Nutcracker by Industry

  • Monday 29th March

    Number One: No Comment by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Episode 3 by A Teacher

  • Tuesday 30th March

    Number One: No Comment by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The Lies We Tell by Magnum P.I. ('18)

  • Wednesday 31st March

    Number One: No Comment by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Irresponsible Salad Bar Practices by The Good Doctor

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows