Australian TV Charts for January 2021

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Shockwave by SEAL Team

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Flowers for Your Grave by Castle

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #2 - In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #14 - From One Surprise to Another by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Steamy Vibes by Below Deck

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Stay Inside by The Act

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Trouble in Newport Beach by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #22 - It's My Party and I'll Go If I Want To... by Southern Charm

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Someone Is Lying by I May Destroy You

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #10 - A Long Road Home by This Is Us

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: In Case of Emergency by The Flight Attendant
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Friday: The Father by The Third Day

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Blood in the Water by Below Deck

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #3 - You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Making Waves by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Treehouse of Cards, Pt. 1 by Southern Charm

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #63 - The Night Before Christmas by All Creatures Great and Small

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Episode 1 by Cobra

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Episode 2 by Cobra

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Blue Skies and UTI's by Below Deck

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Kary'd Away by The Real Housewives of Dallas

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Reunion, Pt. 1 by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Fighting Ghosts by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Un Asunto De Familia by Queen of the South

  • Monday 25th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Season 10 Reunion Part 2 by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 26th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Guardians and Gladiators by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Wednesday 27th January

    Number One: You've Got to Dream by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #6 - James' Big Cannoli by Below Deck

  • Thursday 28th January

    Number One: Guardians and Gladiators by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Whine Connoisseurs by The Real Housewives of Dallas

  • Friday 29th January

    Number One: Guardians and Gladiators by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Ballad of Dwight and Irena by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Saturday 30th January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #8 - White Knuckle by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 31st January

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Episode 6 by Les Misérables

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows