Australian TV Charts for December 2020

  • Tuesday 1st December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)

  • Wednesday 2nd December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #5 - See No Evil by The Undoing (2020)

  • Thursday 3rd December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #24 - The Double Book by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

  • Friday 4th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Calm Before the Storm by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 5th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Monumental Challenge by Southern Charm

  • Sunday 6th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Episode Five by The Capture

  • Monday 7th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Bizarre New World by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 8th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #9 - No Justice, No Peace by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 9th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Just Another Day in Paradise by Below Deck

  • Thursday 10th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Pilot by For Life

  • Friday 11th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Lies That Bind by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 12th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Trouble Shot At Love by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

  • Sunday 13th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Promises by For Life

  • Monday 14th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Undisclosed Conditions by Nurses

  • Tuesday 15th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #8 - New Peach in the Orchard by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 16th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Runaway Chef by Below Deck

  • Thursday 17th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #49 - How Many Hollys? by Geordie OGs

  • Friday 18th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Great Oc Escape by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 19th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Low Country Broil by Southern Charm

  • Sunday 20th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Bob Bilby by Bluey

  • Monday 21st December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Say Ok by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 22nd December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Ten Ten, Twenty Twenty by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 23rd December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #6 - No Way Rosé by Below Deck

  • Thursday 24th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #15 - A Christmassy Ted by Father Ted

  • Friday 25th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The New Normal by SEAL Team

  • Saturday 26th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Episode 4 by The Sister

  • Sunday 27th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Pilot by For the People

  • Monday 28th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Taxi by Bluey

  • Tuesday 29th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Reunion, Pt. 3 by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 30th December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Devil You Know by Below Deck

  • Thursday 31st December

    Number One: The Undoing by The Undoing (2020)
    Highest New Entry: #39 - An Audience With Billy Connolly by An Audience With Billy Connolly

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows