Australian TV Charts for October 2020

  • Thursday 1st October

    Number One: Strangers by This Is Us
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Holly's Story by Geordie Shore: Their Story

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: The Club by This Is Us
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Club by This Is Us

  • Saturday 3rd October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves

  • Sunday 4th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Umbilical by Raised By Wolves

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Taking Charge by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 6th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Sorry... Not Sorry by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 7th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Bali Is in Your Court by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 8th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #4 - File #1 by NeXt

  • Friday 9th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Sorry by This Is Us

  • Saturday 10th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Growing Pains by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 11th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Episode 3 by The Accident

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Where Have You Been? by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 13th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Taxing Times and Blurry Lines by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 14th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #6 - A Mighty Wind by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 15th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #3 - File #2 by NeXt

  • Friday 16th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #2 - An Unexpected Secret by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 17th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Sister, Sister and a Babymoon by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Et in Arcadia by Victoria

  • Monday 19th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Dilemmas and Debacles by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 20th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Sundown by Lovecraft Country

  • Wednesday 21st October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #35 - The New Name by My Brilliant Friend

  • Thursday 22nd October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Chloes Story by Geordie Shore: Their Story

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: Tequila Truth Serum by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tequila Truth Serum by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 24th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Stargirl by Stargirl

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #57 - The Body by My Brilliant Friend

  • Monday 26th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Impossible Choice by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 27th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #6 - No Shows and Show Downs by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 28th October

    Number One: Raised by Wolves by Raised By Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #5 - First Time in Saint Disgrace by Briarpatch

  • Thursday 29th October

    Number One: First Time in Saint Disgrace by Briarpatch
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Snap, Crackle, Pop by Briarpatch

  • Friday 30th October

    Number One: The Splash Heard Round the Oc by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Splash Heard Round the Oc by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Saturday 31st October

    Number One: Things Fall Apart: Covid-19 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Things Fall Apart: Covid-19 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows