Australian TV Charts for September 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September

    Number One: Daybreak by Yellowstone
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Look Who's Squawking by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 2nd September

    Number One: Welcome Back by Below Deck Mediterranean
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Welcome Back by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 3rd September

    Number One: See Ya, Nat! by Geordie Shore
    Highest New Entry: #1 - See Ya, Nat! by Geordie Shore

  • Friday 4th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 1 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Episode 1 by Traces

  • Saturday 5th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 1 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 6th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 1 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Monday 7th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 1 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Tuesday 8th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Traces
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Viva La Dysfunction by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Wednesday 9th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Traces
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Monster Inside by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Thursday 10th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Traces
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Chloe Changes Her Ways! by Geordie Shore

  • Friday 11th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 2 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Blood Giant by The 100

  • Saturday 12th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 2 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Episode 1 by The Split

  • Sunday 13th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Traces
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Season 1, Episode 2: The Cuckoo's Calling, Pt. 2 by Strike

  • Monday 14th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Traces
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Murder Habit by I'll Be Gone in the Dark

  • Tuesday 15th September

    Number One: Murder Habit by I'll Be Gone in the Dark
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Awakening by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Wednesday 16th September

    Number One: Murder Habit by I'll Be Gone in the Dark
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Cool as a Cucumber by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 17th September

    Number One: Murder Habit by I'll Be Gone in the Dark
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Geordie-licious! by Geordie Shore

  • Friday 18th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 3 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - A Sort of Homecoming by The 100

  • Saturday 19th September

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 3 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 20th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Traces
    Highest New Entry: #70 - 300 by Criminal Minds

  • Monday 21st September

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Blood and Water by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 22nd September

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Serving Up Betrayals by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 23rd September

    Number One: Our Cup Runneth Over by Schitt's Creek
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Episode 1 by White House Farm

  • Thursday 24th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by White House Farm
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Episode 2 by Liar

  • Friday 25th September

    Number One: The Dying of the Light by The 100
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Dying of the Light by The 100

  • Saturday 26th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by White House Farm
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Reunion, Pt. 3 by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Sunday 27th September

    Number One: The Dying of the Light by The 100
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Season 3, Episode 1: Career of Evil, Pt. 1 by Strike

  • Monday 28th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by White House Farm
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Hello From the Other Side by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 29th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by White House Farm
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Tipping Point by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Wednesday 30th September

    Number One: A Real Handful by Below Deck Mediterranean
    Highest New Entry: #1 - A Real Handful by Below Deck Mediterranean

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows