Australian TV Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Bringing the Thunder by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Rock and a Hard Price by Million Dollar Listing

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: The Queen's Gambit by The 100
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Queen's Gambit by The 100

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Eat, Drink, and Be Scary by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Búho / Muwan by Mayans M.C.

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #7 - New World by Teen Mom UK

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Out of the Past by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Oh Snap! by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by Belgravia
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Episode 01001 by The Quiz

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Until We Leave Again by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Until We Leave Again by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: Until We Leave Again by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Not Feeling Jovani by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Home Front by Brothers and Sisters

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Family Matters by Teen Mom UK

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #11 - A Trout in the Milk by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #3 - No Mushroom for Error by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Storm the Castle by Million Dollar Listing

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: Black Ties and White Lies by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Black Ties and White Lies by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Remember Your Blue Stone Manners by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #43 - When the Saints Go Marching In by The Originals

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Escape Reality by Teen Mom UK

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Adapt or Die by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Rise and Don't Shine by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Ze Plane, Ze Plane! by Million Dollar Listing

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: Kiss and Tell All by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Kiss and Tell All by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Sheer Madness by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Episode 1 by The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Special Edition

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Reach For The Stars by Teen Mom UK

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Pilot by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: Episode 1 by War Of The Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Viva, Loss Vegas by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 30th July

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Get This Party Started! by Geordie Shore

  • Friday 31st July

    Number One: Roman Rumors by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Roman Rumors by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows