Australian TV Charts for April 2020

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: The Ballad of Roger Mac by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Jmm by Better Call Saul

  • Thursday 2nd April

    Number One: The Ballad of Roger Mac by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Prank Wars by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 3rd April

    Number One: Fights, Friendships and Fashion Week by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Breathe Again by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 4th April

    Number One: Fights, Friendships, and Fashion Week Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Fights, Friendships, and Fashion Week Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 5th April

    Number One: Fights, Friendships, and Fashion Week Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Episode 8: You're Mine by Killing Eve

  • Monday 6th April

    Number One: Fights, Friendships, and Fashion Week Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Free Fall by The Resident

  • Tuesday 7th April

    Number One: Fights, Friendships, and Fashion Week Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #3 - In Full Flight by Homeland

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: Fights, Friendships, and Fashion Week Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Bagman by Better Call Saul

  • Thursday 9th April

    Number One: Fights, Friendships, and Fashion Week Pt. 2 by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Gutshot by Elementary

  • Friday 10th April

    Number One: Papa Don’t Preach by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Papa Don’t Preach by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 11th April

    Number One: Date My Daughter by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Date My Daughter by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 12th April

    Number One: Date My Daughter by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Hail Beltane by Motherland: Fort Salem

  • Monday 13th April

    Number One: Date My Daughter by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #46 - To The Rescue by Teen Mom

  • Tuesday 14th April

    Number One: Famous Last Words by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Famous Last Words by Outlander

  • Wednesday 15th April

    Number One: Famous Last Words by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Bad Choice Road by Better Call Saul

  • Thursday 16th April

    Number One: Famous Last Words by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Mr. & Mrs. Schwartz, Take Two by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: The Crown Isn't So Heavy by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Crown Isn't So Heavy by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 18th April

    Number One: In the Blink of an Eye by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - In the Blink of an Eye by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 19th April

    Number One: In the Blink of an Eye by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Bellweather Season by Motherland: Fort Salem

  • Monday 20th April

    Number One: In the Blink of an Eye by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #20 - The Road by Mystery Road

  • Tuesday 21st April

    Number One: Monsters and Heroes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Monsters and Heroes by Outlander

  • Wednesday 22nd April

    Number One: Monsters and Heroes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Part I by The Plot Against America

  • Thursday 23rd April

    Number One: Monsters and Heroes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Witches of WeHo Whine by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 24th April

    Number One: To Live and Text in Beverly Hills by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - To Live and Text in Beverly Hills by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 25th April

    Number One: Surprise, Surprise by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Surprise, Surprise by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 26th April

    Number One: Surprise, Surprise by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Part III by The Plot Against America

  • Monday 27th April

    Number One: Surprise, Surprise by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #30 - The Flare by Mystery Road

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One: Mercy Shall Follow Me by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mercy Shall Follow Me by Outlander

  • Wednesday 29th April

    Number One: Mercy Shall Follow Me by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Gloria by Mrs. America

  • Thursday 30th April

    Number One: Mercy Shall Follow Me by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Til Death Do Us Not Part by Vanderpump Rules

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows