Australian TV Charts for February 2020

  • Saturday 1st February

    Number One: Valhalla Can Wait by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Home Wasn't Built In a Day by Very Cavallari

  • Sunday 2nd February

    Number One: Valhalla Can Wait by Vikings

  • Monday 3rd February

    Number One: Where's my apology? by Siesta Key
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Where's my apology? by Siesta Key

  • Tuesday 4th February

    Number One: We Few, We Lucky Few, We Band of Gallaghers! by Shameless
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Episode 6 by The Young Pope

  • Wednesday 5th February

    Number One: New Beginnings by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Big Girls, Do Cry by Below Deck

  • Thursday 6th February

    Number One: Grumpy Old Men by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Grumpy Old Men by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 7th February

    Number One: Grumpy Old Men by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Sorry Not Sorry by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 8th February

    Number One: Resurrection by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Manhunter by Brooklyn Nine-Nine

  • Sunday 9th February

    Number One: Manhunter by Brooklyn Nine-Nine
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Seven Times Part 1 by Silent Witness

  • Monday 10th February

    Number One: Manhunter by Brooklyn Nine-Nine
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Are you offended? Because you should be! by Siesta Key

  • Tuesday 11th February

    Number One: Part I by The Sinner
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Deception Indicated by Homeland

  • Wednesday 12th February

    Number One: Deception Indicated by Homeland
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Pilot by Swamp Thing

  • Thursday 13th February

    Number One: Your Pride's Showing by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Your Pride's Showing by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 14th February

    Number One: Deception Indicated by Homeland
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Something in the Water by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 15th February

    Number One: Deception Indicated by Homeland
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Part II by The Sinner

  • Sunday 16th February

    Number One: Part II by The Sinner
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Episode 2 by Doc Martin

  • Monday 17th February

    Number One: Deception Indicated by Homeland
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Why are you with somebody who doesn't deserve you? by Siesta Key

  • Tuesday 18th February

    Number One: The Fiery Cross by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Fiery Cross by Outlander

  • Wednesday 19th February

    Number One: The Fiery Cross by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Her Daughter by Gold Digger

  • Thursday 20th February

    Number One: The Fiery Cross by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #2 - It's Not About the Pastor by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 21st February

    Number One: The Fiery Cross by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Secrets Revealed by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 22nd February

    Number One: The Fiery Cross by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Part III by The Sinner

  • Sunday 23rd February

    Number One: The Fiery Cross by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Episode 3 by Doc Martin

  • Monday 24th February

    Number One: The Fiery Cross by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Are you happy with her? by Siesta Key

  • Tuesday 25th February

    Number One: Between Two Fires by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Between Two Fires by Outlander

  • Wednesday 26th February

    Number One: Between Two Fires by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Squeeze by The Walking Dead

  • Thursday 27th February

    Number One: Between Two Fires by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Ex-Best Man, Ex-Best Friend by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 28th February

    Number One: Between Two Fires by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #6 - A Game of Chicken by Modern Family

  • Saturday 29th February

    Number One: Between Two Fires by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Part IV by The Sinner

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows