Australian TV Charts for January 2020

  • Wednesday 1st January

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Exodus by Below Deck

  • Thursday 2nd January

    Number One: All the Prisoners by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #1 - All the Prisoners by Vikings

  • Friday 3rd January

    Number One: All the Prisoners by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 4th January

    Number One: All the Prisoners by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Going Mobile by NCIS

  • Sunday 5th January

    Number One: All the Prisoners by Vikings

  • Monday 6th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials

  • Tuesday 7th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Living On the Edge by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 8th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Witch-Hunt by Below Deck

  • Thursday 9th January

    Number One: There Goes the Neighborhood by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - There Goes the Neighborhood by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 10th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Abs & Jabs by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 11th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Uncommon Beginnings by Very Cavallari

  • Sunday 12th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Humbug's Gulch by Fear the Walking Dead

  • Monday 13th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Sea Legs by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 14th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Snake Bye by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 15th January

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Public Displays of Affection by Below Deck

  • Thursday 16th January

    Number One: Crisis on Infinite Earths: Hour Five by DC's Legends of Tomorrow
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Hour Five by DC's Legends of Tomorrow

  • Friday 17th January

    Number One: Crisis on Infinite Earths: Hour Five by DC's Legends of Tomorrow
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Mama Drama by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 18th January

    Number One: Crisis on Infinite Earths: Hour Five by DC's Legends of Tomorrow
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Out with the Old by Very Cavallari

  • Sunday 19th January

    Number One: New Beginnings by Vikings

  • Monday 20th January

    Number One: New Beginnings by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Empty Best by Mrs. Fletcher

  • Tuesday 21st January

    Number One: New Beginnings by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #37 - A Hairy Situation by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 22nd January

    Number One: Empty Best by Mrs. Fletcher
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Monster by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Thursday 23rd January

    Number One: Next Level Rage Texts by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Next Level Rage Texts by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 24th January

    Number One: Next Level Rage Texts by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Clearing the Heir by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 25th January

    Number One: Empty Best by Mrs. Fletcher
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Crystal Clear by Very Cavallari

  • Sunday 26th January

    Number One: Empty Best by Mrs. Fletcher

  • Monday 27th January

    Number One: Empty Best by Mrs. Fletcher
    Highest New Entry: #16 - What Are Your Real Intentions with Juliette? by Siesta Key

  • Tuesday 28th January

    Number One: Empty Best by Mrs. Fletcher
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Skidmark by Fear the Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 29th January

    Number One: Ghosts, Gods and Running Dogs by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Let Them Eat Penis Cake! by Below Deck

  • Thursday 30th January

    Number One: "Don't Do It, Brittany" by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - "Don't Do It, Brittany" by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 31st January

    Number One: "Don't Do It, Brittany" by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The Hamptons Hangover by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows