Australian TV Charts for December 2019

  • Sunday 1st December

    Number One: Lines We Cross by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Love All, Trust a Few by Empire

  • Monday 2nd December

    Number One: Lines We Cross by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Funny Money by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 3rd December

    Number One: Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 4th December

    Number One: Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #6 - 12 Seconds In Heaven by Below Deck

  • Thursday 5th December

    Number One: Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Last Temptation of Barry Allen, Pt. 2 by The Flash

  • Friday 6th December

    Number One: Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Cut from a Different Cloth by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 7th December

    Number One: Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Sunday 8th December

    Number One: Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #31 - The Depth of Grief by Empire

  • Monday 9th December

    Number One: Gifted by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Immunity by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 10th December

    Number One: The Show Must Go On by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Show Must Go On by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 11th December

    Number One: The Show Must Go On by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part 1 by Supergirl

  • Thursday 12th December

    Number One: The Show Must Go On by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Three by The Flash

  • Friday 13th December

    Number One: Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part 1 by Supergirl
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Bay Breezes and Bad News by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 14th December

    Number One: The Show Must Go On by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Shoulda Tapped by Mr Inbetween

  • Sunday 15th December

    Number One: New Beginnings by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #97 - What Is Done by Empire

  • Monday 16th December

    Number One: New Beginnings by Vikings
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Don't Miss the Sunset by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 17th December

    Number One: Cattle Drive Me Crazy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Cattle Drive Me Crazy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 18th December

    Number One: Cattle Drive Me Crazy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The Prophet by Vikings

  • Thursday 19th December

    Number One: Cattle Drive Me Crazy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Whooping It Up for Wedding Bells by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Friday 20th December

    Number One: Cattle Drive Me Crazy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Last Supper by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 21st December

    Number One: Cattle Drive Me Crazy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Episode 1 by Sanditon

  • Sunday 22nd December

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Episode 3 by Sanditon

  • Monday 23rd December

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Bear by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 24th December

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Hello, Elliot by Mr. Robot

  • Wednesday 25th December

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Yacht-Pocalypse Now by Below Deck

  • Thursday 26th December

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Beau's Birthday! by Geordie Shore

  • Friday 27th December

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Adiós Gringos by Shameless

  • Saturday 28th December

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Part Three by A Christmas Carol

  • Sunday 29th December

    Number One: It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice by Watchmen (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Episode 1 by Gavin and Stacey

  • Monday 30th December

    Number One: Episode 1 by Sanditon
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Track by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 31st December

    Number One: Episode 1 by Sanditon
    Highest New Entry: #17 - A Whine of a Time by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows