Australian TV Charts for November 2019

  • Friday 1st November

    Number One: The Ex-Factor by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Lady in White by American Horror Story

  • Saturday 2nd November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Last Night is Cancelled by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

  • Sunday 3rd November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Saturday Morning Funtime by Good Omens

  • Monday 4th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Mandatory by Homecoming

  • Tuesday 5th November

    Number One: Rumor Has It by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rumor Has It by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 6th November

    Number One: Rumor Has It by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Magic Ashton by Below Deck

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: Rumor Has It by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Kiss Kiss Breach Breach by The Flash

  • Friday 8th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Sex, Lies and Video Debates by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 9th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Snooki Goes to Washington by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

  • Sunday 10th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

  • Monday 11th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Make It or Break It by Teen Mom 2

  • Tuesday 12th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Cheatin' Heart by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 13th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Confidence Women by Supergirl

  • Thursday 14th November

    Number One: The Orange Doesn't Fall Far from the Tree by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Orange Doesn't Fall Far from the Tree by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Friday 15th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Episode 1 by The War of the Worlds (2019)

  • Saturday 16th November

    Number One: Episode 1 by The War of the Worlds (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Hewa ka lima by Hawaii Five-0

  • Sunday 17th November

    Number One: Episode 1 by The War of the Worlds (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Pay for Their Presumptions by Empire

  • Monday 18th November

    Number One: Episode 1 by The War of the Worlds (2019)
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Fire in the Sky by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 19th November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 20th November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Smashton by Below Deck

  • Thursday 21st November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - License to Elongate by The Flash

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - 40 and Fancy Free by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 23rd November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Australia by Seven Worlds, One Planet

  • Sunday 24th November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Pride by Empire

  • Monday 25th November

    Number One: Pilot by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Bad Faith by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 26th November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Love, Marriage, and Sour Peaches by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Wednesday 27th November

    Number One: Lines We Cross by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lines We Cross by The Walking Dead

  • Thursday 28th November

    Number One: Florida Fun and Fury by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Florida Fun and Fury by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Friday 29th November

    Number One: Lines We Cross by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Jamaican Jailbait by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 30th November

    Number One: Lines We Cross by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Mutual Place by Teen Mom: Young and Pregnant

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows