Australian TV Charts for August 2019

  • Thursday 1st August

    Number One: What Have They Done? by Big Little Lies
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Adjustment Protocol by The 100

  • Friday 2nd August

    Number One: What Have They Done? by Big Little Lies
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Secretos Y Mentiras by Queen of the South

  • Saturday 3rd August

    Number One: What Have They Done? by Big Little Lies
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Windmills by Suits

  • Sunday 4th August

    Number One: Windmills by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Wild Game by Instinct

  • Monday 5th August

    Number One: Windmills by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Baby Fever by Teen Mom

  • Tuesday 6th August

    Number One: Windmills by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Pilot by Euphoria

  • Wednesday 7th August

    Number One: What Have They Done? by Big Little Lies
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Docked and Loaded by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 8th August

    Number One: The Blood of Sanctum by The 100
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Blood of Sanctum by The 100

  • Friday 9th August

    Number One: Cairo by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Cairo by Suits

  • Saturday 10th August

    Number One: Cairo by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #3 - You're Enemy #1 by The Hills: New Beginnings

  • Sunday 11th August

    Number One: Cairo by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #91 - ...Stiff As a Board by Light as a Feather

  • Monday 12th August

    Number One: Cairo by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Momcation by Teen Mom

  • Tuesday 13th August

    Number One: Cairo by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Family Matters by Flip It Like Disick

  • Wednesday 14th August

    Number One: Are We Exclusive? by The Hills: New Beginnings
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Are We Exclusive? by The Hills: New Beginnings

  • Thursday 15th August

    Number One: Are We Exclusive? by The Hills: New Beginnings
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Housewarming by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Friday 16th August

    Number One: If the Shoe Fits by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #1 - If the Shoe Fits by Suits

  • Saturday 17th August

    Number One: If the Shoe Fits by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Tech-nical Difficulties by Million Dollar Listing: New York

  • Sunday 18th August

    Number One: If the Shoe Fits by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Heroic by The Handmaid's Tale

  • Monday 19th August

    Number One: If the Shoe Fits by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Mother of A Mother's Day by Teen Mom

  • Tuesday 20th August

    Number One: If the Shoe Fits by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Miki vs. Malibu by Flip It Like Disick

  • Wednesday 21st August

    Number One: If the Shoe Fits by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Don't Cry For Me, Sirocco by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 22nd August

    Number One: This Hangover Better Be Expensive by The Hills: New Beginnings
    Highest New Entry: #1 - This Hangover Better Be Expensive by The Hills: New Beginnings

  • Friday 23rd August

    Number One: Whatever It Takes by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Whatever It Takes by Suits

  • Saturday 24th August

    Number One: Whatever It Takes by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Jess We Can! by Million Dollar Listing: New York

  • Sunday 25th August

    Number One: Whatever It Takes by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Pilot by A Million Little Things

  • Monday 26th August

    Number One: Whatever It Takes by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Don't Give Up by Teen Mom

  • Tuesday 27th August

    Number One: Whatever It Takes by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Jungle Rules by Flip It Like Disick

  • Wednesday 28th August

    Number One: Whatever It Takes by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #8 - It's Ben a Long Time by Below Deck Mediterranean

  • Thursday 29th August

    Number One: Breakdown in Beverly Hills by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Breakdown in Beverly Hills by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Friday 30th August

    Number One: Breakdown in Beverly Hills by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Diosa De la Guerra by Queen of the South

  • Saturday 31st August

    Number One: What Have They Done? by Big Little Lies
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Thirty Days Later by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows