Australian TV Charts for September 2014

  • Monday 1st September

    Number One: The Way Out by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Into the Dalek by Doctor Who

  • Tuesday 2nd September

    Number One: Rocking the Cradle by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rocking the Cradle by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 3rd September

    Number One: Rocking the Cradle by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - A Chill in the Air by Reign

  • Thursday 4th September

    Number One: Kim's Journey to the Altar by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Kim's Journey to the Altar by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Friday 5th September

    Number One: Kim's Journey to the Altar by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Gathering by Outlander

  • Saturday 6th September

    Number One: Kim's Journey to the Altar by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #89 - A River Runs Through Bob by Bob's Burgers

  • Sunday 7th September

    Number One: Kim's Journey to the Altar by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Monday 8th September

    Number One: Kim's Journey to the Altar by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Robot of Sherwood by Doctor Who

  • Tuesday 9th September

    Number One: Kim's Journey to the Altar by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Potentia Noctis by Witches of East End

  • Wednesday 10th September

    Number One: Pilot by The 100
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Chosen by Reign

  • Thursday 11th September

    Number One: 808 by Geordie Shore
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 808 by Geordie Shore

  • Friday 12th September

    Number One: Rent by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rent by Outlander

  • Saturday 13th September

    Number One: Rent by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #20 - The Elusive Eden by Hell On Wheels

  • Sunday 14th September

    Number One: Rent by Outlander

  • Monday 15th September

    Number One: Rent by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Listen by Doctor Who

  • Tuesday 16th September

    Number One: Rent by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Unburied by Witches of East End

  • Wednesday 17th September

    Number One: Left Behind by Reign
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Left Behind by Reign

  • Thursday 18th September

    Number One: Little Mustachioed Shit by Orange Is the New Black
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Little Mustachioed Shit by Orange Is the New Black

  • Friday 19th September

    Number One: The Garrison Commander by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Garrison Commander by Outlander

  • Saturday 20th September

    Number One: The Garrison Commander by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Chicken Hill by Hell On Wheels

  • Sunday 21st September

    Number One: The Garrison Commander by Outlander

  • Tuesday 23rd September

    Number One: The Garrison Commander by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Snake Eyes by Witches of East End

  • Wednesday 24th September

    Number One: Fated by Reign
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Heir to the Demon by Arrow

  • Thursday 25th September

    Number One: Take a Break from Your Values by Orange Is the New Black
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Take a Break from Your Values by Orange Is the New Black

  • Friday 26th September

    Number One: The Wedding by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Wedding by Outlander

  • Saturday 27th September

    Number One: The Wedding by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Reckoning by Hell On Wheels

  • Sunday 28th September

    Number One: The Wedding by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Go Fund Yourself by South Park

  • Monday 29th September

    Number One: The Long Honeymoon by Modern Family
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Long Honeymoon by Modern Family

  • Tuesday 30th September

    Number One: The Long Honeymoon by Modern Family
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Lord Baltimore No. 104 by The Blacklist

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows