Australian Songs Charts for August 2022

  • Monday 1st August

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Tuesday 2nd August

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Wednesday 3rd August

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Thursday 4th August

    Number One: Not Over Yet by Ksi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Not Over Yet by Ksi

  • Friday 5th August

    Number One: Bad Decisions by benny blanco, BTS & Snoop Dogg

  • Saturday 6th August

    Number One: Bad Decisions by benny blanco, BTS & Snoop Dogg
    Highest New Entry: #5 - BREAK MY SOUL by Beyoncé & Madonna

  • Sunday 7th August

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Monday 8th August

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Tuesday 9th August

    Number One: Xanadu by Olivia Newton-John & Electric Light Orchestra

  • Wednesday 10th August

    Number One: Xanadu by Olivia Newton-John & Electric Light Orchestra

  • Thursday 11th August

    Number One: Xanadu by Olivia Newton-John & Electric Light Orchestra

  • Friday 12th August

    Number One: Xanadu by Olivia Newton-John & Electric Light Orchestra
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Super Freaky Girl by Nicki Minaj

  • Saturday 13th August

    Number One: Xanadu by Olivia Newton-John & Electric Light Orchestra

  • Sunday 14th August

    Number One: Xanadu by Olivia Newton-John & Electric Light Orchestra

  • Monday 15th August

    Number One: Heart & Soul by Noiseworks
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Run Away to Mars by TALK

  • Tuesday 16th August

    Number One: Heart & Soul by Noiseworks
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Get To Know Ya by Casey Barnes

  • Wednesday 17th August

    Number One: Sway My Way by R3HAB & Amy Shark

  • Thursday 18th August

    Number One: Sway My Way by R3HAB & Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Super Freaky Girl by Nicki Minaj

  • Friday 19th August

    Number One: Pink Venom by BLACKPINK
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Pink Venom by BLACKPINK

  • Saturday 20th August

    Number One: Pink Venom by BLACKPINK
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Dancin’ In The Country by Tyler Hubbard

  • Sunday 21st August

    Number One: Pink Venom by BLACKPINK

  • Monday 22nd August

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Escaping by Margaret Urlich

  • Tuesday 23rd August

    Number One: Escaping by Margaret Urlich
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Darker Still by Parkway Drive

  • Wednesday 24th August

    Number One: Escaping by Margaret Urlich
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Red Wine or Whiskey by Alli Walker

  • Thursday 25th August

    Number One: Don't Stop Believin' by Teddy Swims
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Stop Believin' by Teddy Swims

  • Friday 26th August

    Number One: Hold Me Closer by Elton John & Britney Spears
    Highest New Entry: #3 - I'm Good by David Guetta & Bebe Rexha

  • Saturday 27th August

    Number One: Hold Me Closer by Elton John & Britney Spears

  • Sunday 28th August

    Number One: Hold Me Closer by Elton John & Britney Spears

  • Monday 29th August

    Number One: Hold Me Closer by Elton John & Britney Spears

  • Tuesday 30th August

    Number One: Hold Me Closer by Elton John & Britney Spears

  • Wednesday 31st August

    Number One: Hold Me Closer by Elton John & Britney Spears

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians