Australian Songs Charts for June 2022

  • Wednesday 1st June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Platinum Megamix by Steps

  • Thursday 2nd June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Friday 3rd June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Life Waster by CORPSE

  • Saturday 4th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Pass The Dutchie by Musical Youth

  • Sunday 5th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #13 - One Day Like This by Elbow

  • Monday 6th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Tuesday 7th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Wednesday 8th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Thursday 9th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Friday 10th June

    Number One: Yet To Come by Bts

  • Saturday 11th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Dancin' In the Moonlight by Chris Lane & Lauren Alaina

  • Sunday 12th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Monday 13th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Stand By Me by Skylar Grey

  • Tuesday 14th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Parents Get High by Ben Lee

  • Wednesday 15th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #54 - You Might Not Like Her by Maddie Zahm

  • Thursday 16th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Big City Life by Luude & Mattafix

  • Friday 17th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Saturday 18th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Sunday 19th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Monday 20th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Tuesday 21st June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Wednesday 22nd June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Thursday 23rd June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Rotoscope by Spiritbox

  • Friday 24th June

    Number One: Left and Right by Charlie Puth & Jung Kook
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Left and Right by Charlie Puth & Jung Kook

  • Saturday 25th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Sunday 26th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Monday 27th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Tuesday 28th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Without Me by Halsey

  • Wednesday 29th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

  • Thursday 30th June

    Number One: Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians