Australian Songs Charts for January 2021

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Anyone by Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Under The Milky Way by Peter Raeburn & BeBe Bettencourt

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Crying at the Discotheque by Sophie Ellis-Bextor

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Ferry Cross the Mersey by Gerry & The Pacemakers

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #7 - right where you left me by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #38 - I'm not Pretty by JESSIA

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Chicken Fried by Zac Brown Band

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Words by Barry Gibb

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Cry to Me by Solomon Burke

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Chemtrails Over the Country Club by Lana Del Rey

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Undivided by Tim McGraw & Tyler Hubbard

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Don't Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #39 - De Una Vez by Selena Gomez

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #20 - 34+35 by Ariana Grande

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Orinoco Flow by Enya

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Sound of the South by Kaleb Austin

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #53 - 수상소감 by Epik High

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Current Stand by Kids In the Kitchen

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Dead Butterflies by Architects

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #31 - The Thunder Rolls by State of Mine & No Resolve

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Skin by Sabrina Carpenter

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: Heat Waves by Glass Animals
    Highest New Entry: #42 - The Window In The Wall by Olivia Newton-John & クロエ・ラタンジー

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: Heat Waves by Glass Animals
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Reality Check Please by Lime Cordiale

  • Monday 25th January

    Number One: Heat Waves by Glass Animals
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Step by Step by Brandon Davis

  • Tuesday 26th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Wellerman by Nathan Evans

  • Wednesday 27th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Let's Go Now by Micks

  • Thursday 28th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Beg Lie Steal Borrow by James Bennett

  • Friday 29th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Love Is Back by Celeste

  • Saturday 30th January

    Number One: Fly Away by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Never Gonna Be the Same by Mia Wray

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians