Australian Songs Charts for October 2020

  • Thursday 1st October

    Number One: I Am Woman by Helen Reddy
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Still Have Me by Demi Lovato

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS

  • Saturday 3rd October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #45 - I'm Not Mad by Halsey

  • Sunday 4th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Hell of a View by Eric Church

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Little Lies by Fleetwood Mac

  • Tuesday 6th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Calling by Eliott

  • Wednesday 7th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Jump by Van Halen

  • Thursday 8th October

    Number One: Shot in the Dark by AC/DC
    Highest New Entry: #81 - It's a Long Way to the Top by AC/DC

  • Friday 9th October

    Number One: Shot in the Dark by AC/DC
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Magic by Kylie Minogue

  • Saturday 10th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #66 - DON'T TOUCH ME by REFUND SISTERS

  • Sunday 11th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #44 - You Get What You Give by New Radicals

  • Tuesday 13th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Chasing_ by NF

  • Wednesday 14th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Wicked Game by Grace Carter

  • Thursday 15th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #72 - A Million Dreams by Ziv Zaifman, Hugh Jackman & Michelle Williams

  • Friday 16th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Lonely by Justin Bieber & benny blanco

  • Saturday 17th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Train Wreck by James Arthur

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Teardrop by José González

  • Monday 19th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Sender to Return by Cap L

  • Tuesday 20th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Animals by Architects

  • Wednesday 21st October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #52 - It's Time by Imagine Dragons

  • Thursday 22nd October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Fake Friends by PS1

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Forever After All by Luke Combs

  • Saturday 24th October

    Number One: Coming Home by Sheppard
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Joker and the Thief by Wolfmother

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Coming Home by Sheppard
    Highest New Entry: #48 - I'll Never Love Again by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Monday 26th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Walking In Memphis by Marc Cohn

  • Tuesday 27th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Something in Your Eyes by Steps

  • Wednesday 28th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #83 - SO DONE by The Kid LAROI

  • Thursday 29th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #19 - MORE by K/DA, Madison Beer & (G)I-DLE

  • Friday 30th October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Say Something by Kylie Minogue

  • Saturday 31st October

    Number One: One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Thriller by Michael Jackson

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians