Australian Songs Charts for August 2020

  • Saturday 1st August

    Number One: my future by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Ablaze by Alanis Morissette

  • Sunday 2nd August

    Number One: my future by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Natalie Don't by RAYE

  • Monday 3rd August

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Breakin' Hearts by Hayley Jensen

  • Tuesday 4th August

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Carry You by Ruelle

  • Wednesday 5th August

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #39 - concert for aliens by Machine Gun Kelly

  • Thursday 6th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Another World by Gojira

  • Friday 7th August

    Number One: Gadigal Land by Midnight Oil
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Gadigal Land by Midnight Oil

  • Saturday 8th August

    Number One: Moon by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #41 - WOW by Zara Larsson

  • Sunday 9th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Blinding Lights by The Weeknd

  • Monday 10th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Iko Iko by Justin Wellington

  • Tuesday 11th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #81 - When I Look At You by Miley Cyrus

  • Wednesday 12th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Good Job by Alicia Keys

  • Thursday 13th August

    Number One: Head & Heart by Joel Corry
    Highest New Entry: #62 - My Person by Spencer Crandall

  • Friday 14th August

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus

  • Saturday 15th August

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Happy Now by Pentatonix

  • Sunday 16th August

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Gotta Lotta by 2 Chainz

  • Monday 17th August

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Not Shy by ITZY

  • Tuesday 18th August

    Number One: The Day You Went Away by Wendy Matthews
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Love On Top by The Bellas

  • Wednesday 19th August

    Number One: the lakes by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Mad World by Tears for Fears

  • Thursday 20th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Dear Dad by Will Day

  • Friday 21st August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dynamite by Bts

  • Saturday 22nd August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Maybe It’s Time by Sixx:A.M.

  • Sunday 23rd August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #29 - From Little Things Big Things Grow by Electric Fields

  • Monday 24th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Don't Know Who I Can Trust by Daniel Reeves

  • Tuesday 25th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Dynamite by Bts

  • Wednesday 26th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #30 - New Normal by Cooper Alan

  • Thursday 27th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts

  • Friday 28th August

    Number One: Ice Cream by BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Ice Cream by BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez

  • Saturday 29th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Reflection by Christina Aguilera

  • Sunday 30th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Leave Me Alone by Helen Reddy

  • Monday 31st August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Hate You Like I Love You by Granger Smith

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians