Australian Songs Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Wash Us in the Blood by Kanye West

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #49 - You Weren't in Love with Me by Billy Field

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Biting My Tongue by The Veronicas

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Slow Grenade by Ellie Goulding

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Issues by Julia Michaels

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Half a Man by Dean Lewis

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Breathe Me by Sia

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #66 - I'll Stand By You by Pretenders

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Believe by DMA's

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi & Eminem

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Who Am I Now by Matt Gresham
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Who Am I Now by Matt Gresham

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Who Am I Now by Matt Gresham
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Emotional Criminal by Siala

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Reason To Live by Timothy James Bowen

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Your eyes tell by Bts

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Paralyzed by Delta Goodrem

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #7 - What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: Your eyes tell by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #98 - In the End by Linkin Park

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: Paralyzed by Delta Goodrem
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Bed for 2 by Chris Sebastian

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Naughty by Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Patience by Chris Cornell

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: Love Songs by Daryl Braithwaite
    Highest New Entry: #36 - What You Waiting For by Somi

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Say Something by Kylie Minogue
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Say Something by Kylie Minogue

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: Say Something by Kylie Minogue
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Holiday by Little Mix

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Happy Anywhere by Blake Shelton

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: Filter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Albatross by Fleetwood Mac

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Dancing in the Sky by Dani and Lizzy

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Jerusalema by Master KG

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Spring Flower by Chuu

  • Thursday 30th July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #2 - cardigan by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 31st July

    Number One: Standing With You by Guy Sebastian
    Highest New Entry: #2 - my future by Billie Eilish

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians