Australian Albums Charts for February 2021

  • Monday 1st February

    Number One: Bluey the Album by Bluey
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Unplugged by Eric Clapton

  • Tuesday 2nd February

    Number One: Bluey the Album by Bluey
    Highest New Entry: #40 - CIX 4th EP Album ‘HELLO’ Chapter Ø by CIX

  • Wednesday 3rd February

    Number One: Bluey the Album by Bluey
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Anjunadeep 12 by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

  • Thursday 4th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters

  • Friday 5th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #26 - I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time - EP by Mariah Carey

  • Saturday 6th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Revival by Eminem

  • Sunday 7th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #38 - The Highlights by The Weeknd

  • Monday 8th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Nightmare Time by Original StarKid Cast of Nightmare Time

  • Tuesday 9th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Oxygene Trilogy by Jean-Michel Jarre

  • Wednesday 10th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #78 - A Brief History... by The Waifs

  • Thursday 11th February

    Number One: Death by Rock and Roll by The Pretty Reckless
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Death by Rock and Roll by The Pretty Reckless

  • Friday 12th February

    Number One: Death by Rock and Roll by The Pretty Reckless
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Life Rolls On by Florida Georgia Line

  • Saturday 13th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #39 - 100% Free by Donell Jones

  • Sunday 14th February

    Number One: 0202 by The Rubens
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Scared of Heights by Nova Rockafeller

  • Monday 15th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Querencia by CHUNG HA

  • Tuesday 16th February

    Number One: 0202 by The Rubens
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The Beast Awakens by Durbin

  • Wednesday 17th February

    Number One: 0202 by The Rubens
    Highest New Entry: #7 - LOVEHOLIC - EP by NCT 127

  • Thursday 18th February

    Number One: Terra Firma by Tash Sultana
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Terra Firma by Tash Sultana

  • Friday 19th February

    Number One: Terra Firma by Tash Sultana
    Highest New Entry: #14 - DUALITY - EP by I.M

  • Saturday 20th February

    Number One: Terra Firma by Tash Sultana
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Vasa: A Guided Journey Home by Lisa Williams & Barry Goldstein

  • Sunday 21st February

    Number One: Terra Firma by Tash Sultana
    Highest New Entry: #23 - The Cat Empire by The Cat Empire

  • Monday 22nd February

    Number One: Don't Call Me - The 7th Album by SHINee
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Call Me - The 7th Album by SHINee

  • Tuesday 23rd February

    Number One: Don't Call Me - The 7th Album by SHINee
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Homework by Daft Punk

  • Wednesday 24th February

    Number One: Terra Firma by Tash Sultana
    Highest New Entry: #11 - L.W. by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

  • Thursday 25th February

    Number One: Terra Firma by Tash Sultana
    Highest New Entry: #6 - For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects

  • Friday 26th February

    Number One: For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects
    Highest New Entry: #3 - triple j’s Hottest 100, Vol. 28 by Various Artists

  • Saturday 27th February

    Number One: For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Jubilee by Maverick City Music

  • Sunday 28th February

    Number One: CARNAGE by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Greatest Hits by 2Pac

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians