Australian Albums Charts for June 2020

  • Monday 1st June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #2 - MORE & MORE by TWICE

  • Monday 1st June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #53 - I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Housto by Whitney Houston

  • Tuesday 2nd June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #72 - 111 Tracks: Over Five Hours Relaxation Therapy Mus by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 3rd June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #25 - eyes by milet

  • Thursday 4th June

    Number One: RTJ4 by Run The Jewels
    Highest New Entry: #1 - RTJ4 by Run The Jewels

  • Friday 5th June

    Number One: RTJ4 by Run The Jewels
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Ghost Inside by The Ghost Inside

  • Saturday 6th June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #24 - The Godfather 3 by Wiley

  • Sunday 7th June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Suicycle by Mic Righteous

  • Monday 8th June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #4 - When We Were Us - The 1st Mini Album - EP by SUPER JUNIOR-K.R.Y.

  • Tuesday 9th June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Awaken The World - The 1st Album by WayV

  • Wednesday 10th June

    Number One: The Last Frontier by Garth Brooks
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Light I Follow - EP by Jax Thomas

  • Thursday 11th June

    Number One: Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts

  • Friday 12th June

    Number One: Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Matinee by Moving Pictures

  • Saturday 13th June

    Number One: Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Ibiza 2020 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 14th June

    Number One: Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Singing to Strangers by Jack Savoretti

  • Monday 15th June

    Number One: Oneiric Diary by IZ*ONE
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Oneiric Diary by IZ*ONE

  • Tuesday 16th June

    Number One: Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Bedroom Sessions - EP by Kat Jade

  • Wednesday 17th June

    Number One: Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - GO LIVE by Stray Kids

  • Thursday 18th June

    Number One: Mayhem to Madness by The McClymonts
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Punisher by Phoebe Bridgers

  • Friday 19th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Rough and Rowdy Ways by Bob Dylan

  • Saturday 20th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #45 - The Last of Us Part II by Gustavo Santaolalla & Mac Quayle

  • Sunday 21st June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Love in the Future by John Legend

  • Monday 22nd June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Heng:garæ - EP by SEVENTEEN

  • Tuesday 23rd June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Warhammer 40,000: Angels of Death by Jonathan Hartman

  • Wednesday 24th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Human Nature by Madonna

  • Thursday 25th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Blacklisted Collection by Vanessa Amorosi

  • Friday 26th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga by Various Artists

  • Saturday 27th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #6 - All I Wanna Do 2020: The Remixes - EP by Dannii Minogue

  • Sunday 28th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Bran Nue Dae by Various Artists

  • Monday 29th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - María - EP by Hwa Sa

  • Tuesday 30th June

    Number One: Music From the Home Front by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Live from Hot Potato Studios: It's a Galloping Day by The Wiggles

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians