Australian Albums Charts for July 2018

  • Sunday 1st July

    Number One: Scorpion by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #20 - This Is Calvary Youth. by Calvary Youth

  • Monday 2nd July

    Number One: Scorpion by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #60 - So Much More by Judith Durham

  • Tuesday 3rd July

    Number One: Scorpion by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Anyone Who Had a Heart: The Art of the Songwriter by Burt Bacharach

  • Wednesday 4th July

    Number One: High As Hope by Florence + the Machine
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Arcane by MUTO

  • Thursday 5th July

    Number One: To a Stranger by Odette
    Highest New Entry: #1 - To a Stranger by Odette

  • Friday 6th July

    Number One: To a Stranger by Odette

  • Saturday 7th July

    Number One: The Greatest Showman by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Legends of the Summer - EP by Meek Mill

  • Sunday 8th July

    Number One: The Greatest Showman by Various Artists

  • Monday 9th July

    Number One: Scorpion by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Summer Nights by TWICE

  • Tuesday 10th July

    Number One: Scorpion by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Waak Waak ga Min Min by Waak Waak Djungi

  • Wednesday 11th July

    Number One: Scorpion by Drake

  • Thursday 12th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Love Monster by Amy Shark

  • Friday 13th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”

  • Saturday 14th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark

  • Sunday 15th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #80 - The Very Best of Slim Dusty by Slim Dusty

  • Monday 16th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #44 - The Underestimated by Lazy Grey

  • Tuesday 17th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Red Moon - EP by MAMAMOO

  • Wednesday 18th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Enter The Wu-Tang by Wu-Tang Clan

  • Thursday 19th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Dictator by Daron Malakian and Scars On Broadway

  • Friday 20th July

    Number One: Love Monster by Amy Shark
    Highest New Entry: #17 - THE GREAT SEUNGRI by SeungRi

  • Saturday 21st July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”

  • Sunday 22nd July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”

  • Monday 23rd July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Majesty by C3HH Music

  • Tuesday 24th July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Organised Rhyme by Fortay, That Kid Kearve & TKO

  • Wednesday 25th July

    Number One: The Greatest Showman by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Ila Kol Elli Bihebbouni by Elissa

  • Thursday 26th July

    Number One: The Greatest Showman by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - SECT by Golden Features

  • Friday 27th July

    Number One: SECT by Golden Features
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Sunhead - EP by Plini

  • Saturday 28th July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”
    Highest New Entry: #51 - The Ultimate Collection by John Denver

  • Sunday 29th July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”

  • Monday 30th July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”
    Highest New Entry: #79 - The Pioneer and the Thief - EP by Wren

  • Tuesday 31st July

    Number One: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again by Cast Of “Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again”
    Highest New Entry: #50 - HEADROXX by Regurgitator

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians