Australian Albums Charts for June 2017

  • Thursday 1st June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #3 - hopeless fountain kingdom by Halsey

  • Friday 2nd June

    Number One: hopeless fountain kingdom by Halsey
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Joshua Tree by U2

  • Saturday 3rd June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #49 - COLOURS 2 - EP by PARTYNEXTDOOR

  • Sunday 4th June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran

  • Monday 5th June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Peaceful Piano by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 6th June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Greatest Hits II by Queen

  • Wednesday 7th June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Progress & Struggle by Fortay

  • Tuesday 13th June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Truth Is a Beautiful Thing by London Grammar

  • Wednesday 14th June

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #10 - NCT #127 CHERRY BOMB – The 3rd Mini Album by NCT 127

  • Thursday 15th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Melodrama by Lorde

  • Friday 16th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #6 - So Fresh: The Hits of Winter 2017 by Various Artists

  • Saturday 17th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Lazy Sunday by Various Artists

  • Sunday 18th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Jennifer Hudson by Jennifer Hudson

  • Monday 19th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Are You Awake? - EP by The Faux

  • Tuesday 20th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #56 - The Definitive Collection by Little River Band

  • Wednesday 21st June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The Infamous by Mobb Deep

  • Thursday 22nd June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Evolve by Imagine Dragons

  • Friday 23rd June

    Number One: Evolve by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Grateful by DJ Khaled

  • Saturday 24th June

    Number One: Evolve by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #39 - The Hunter - EP by Lonely Boys

  • Sunday 25th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Kingdom Culture Worship by Kingdom Culture Worship

  • Monday 26th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #77 - '70s Pop #1's by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 27th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #15 - #TWICE - EP by TWICE

  • Wednesday 28th June

    Number One: Melodrama by Lorde
    Highest New Entry: #10 - 35 Year of Waking Up With Today by Various Artists

  • Thursday 29th June

    Number One: Hydrograd by Stone Sour
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Hydrograd by Stone Sour

  • Friday 30th June

    Number One: Hydrograd by Stone Sour
    Highest New Entry: #23 - 35 Years of Waking Up With Today by Various Artists

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians