Australian Albums Charts for July 2014

  • Tuesday 1st July

    Number One: x by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Trigga by Trey Songz

  • Wednesday 2nd July

    Number One: x by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #6 - My Everything by Ariana Grande

  • Thursday 3rd July

    Number One: x by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #76 - My Everything by Ariana Grande

  • Friday 4th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Monsters - EP by Thelma Plum

  • Saturday 5th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia

  • Sunday 6th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia

  • Monday 7th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Dirt on Our Shoes - EP by Gabriel and Cecilia

  • Tuesday 8th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia
    Highest New Entry: #48 - 3 AM the EP - EP by Jacob Whitesides

  • Wednesday 9th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia
    Highest New Entry: #97 - 3 AM - The EP by Jacob Whitesides

  • Thursday 10th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia

  • Friday 11th July

    Number One: Bombs Away by Sheppard
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Wake the Sun - EP by Little Sea

  • Saturday 12th July

    Number One: Bombs Away by Sheppard

  • Sunday 13th July

    Number One: Bombs Away by Sheppard
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Yours Alone by CityAlight

  • Monday 14th July

    Number One: Bombs Away by Sheppard

  • Tuesday 15th July

    Number One: The Black Market by Rise Against
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Trophies by Drake

  • Wednesday 16th July

    Number One: The Black Market by Rise Against
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Walking Under Stars by Hilltop Hoods

  • Thursday 17th July

    Number One: The Black Market by Rise Against

  • Friday 18th July

    Number One: Mandatory Fun by "Weird Al" Yankovic
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Trouble In Paradise by La Roux

  • Saturday 19th July

    Number One: 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia

  • Sunday 20th July

    Number One: English Rain by Gabrielle Aplin
    Highest New Entry: #71 - English Rain - EP by Gabrielle Aplin

  • Monday 21st July

    Number One: Bombs Away by Sheppard
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Autumn's Twilight - EP by Like Thieves

  • Tuesday 22nd July

    Number One: Bombs Away by Sheppard
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Winners Album by Anja Nissen

  • Wednesday 23rd July

    Number One: Bombs Away by Sheppard
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Go Down in History - EP by Four Year Strong

  • Thursday 24th July

    Number One: x by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Sheplife by Briggs

  • Friday 25th July

    Number One: Trxye - EP by Troye Sivan
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Trxye - EP by Troye Sivan

  • Saturday 26th July

    Number One: Trxye - EP by Troye Sivan

  • Sunday 27th July

    Number One: Trxye - EP by Troye Sivan
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Double Cream of Country 6: 20 Years of Nashville # by Various Artists

  • Monday 28th July

    Number One: Trxye - EP by Troye Sivan
    Highest New Entry: #9 - No Sound Without Silence by The Script

  • Tuesday 29th July

    Number One: Sheezus by Lily Allen
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Shawn Mendes - EP by Shawn Mendes

  • Wednesday 30th July

    Number One: A Perfect Contradiction by Paloma Faith
    Highest New Entry: #46 - V by Maroon 5

  • Thursday 31st July

    Number One: Amnesia - EP by 5 Seconds of Summer
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Amnesia - EP by 5 Seconds of Summer

Australian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians